Boston Legal TV - James Spader, William Shatner, Candice Bergen, John Larroquette, Tara Summers, Christian Clemenson; by ABC TV and David E. Kelley Productions


 forum  cast  video  store  podcast  episodes  images  news  links  press  music  stories  trek  awards  events  tour  about  dana  home



 



Watch episode previews

View about 80 Boston Legal video previews, promos, clips, interviews and balcony epilogues in the player below. An additional 80 or so videos can be viewed from our Boston Legal channel at Live Video. There, you can sort the videos by category in the "Video Album" drop-down.  in addition, you can click the text links by season in the column on the right and below the video player. Previews from seasons 1-3 that have episode images above each description are currently NOT working - sorry! After the series ended, we moved our server and didn't include our video files - but we still have them and will one day make them available. Also see the episode page and individual ep pages for more info on each episode.
 
Season
Five

5x8 Next on Boston Legal: Roe (:30) "Don't start with me, Mac. I just got finished cappin' one guy and the day is just gettin' started."

5x7 Sneak Peek of Boston Legal: Mad Cows (2 min.) "Don't ever raise a gun to me!"

5x7 Next on Boston Legal: Mad Cows (:30) Change, change, change!" "Maverick, maverick, maverick!"

5x6 Boston Legal Preview for Happy Trails (:15) "Get back in this tent.

5x6 Boston Legal Sneak Peek: Happy Trails (1:38) "Whoo hee! Ride 'em, cowboy. To each his own, that's what I say."

5x6 Next on Boston Legal: Happy Trails (:30) This is obviously the first time you've mounted an actual horse."

5x5 Sneak Peek for Boston Legal's The Bad Seed (1:45) "I have an excellent sex life so long as men don't actually have to get in the bedroom with me."

5x5 Next on Boston Legal: The Bad Seed (:30)"You both betrayed me - and the firm - and the client. You sicken me."

5x4 Sneak Peek for Boston Legal's True Love (2:00) "Your true love is your undefeated record." "And your true love is her."

 

Season Five

5x4 Next on Boston Legal: "True Love" (:30)  "Are you in love with my wife, Mr. Shore?"

5x3 Sneak Peek #1 of Boston Legal: Dances with Wolves (1:30)
"...and that's the last thing we need when we're trying to elect an African-American more...as President." "Only in America. Sweet land of Liberty Valance."

5x3 Sneak Peek #2 of Boston Legal: Dances with Wolves (1:30) "I shoot people all the time."

5x2 Next on Boston Legal 5x2: Guardians and Gatekeepers (:39) "Call 911!"

5x1 Boston Legal Preview for "Smoke Signals" (:20) "And so it begins."

5x1 Sneak Peek of Season Premiere of Boston Legal: Smoke Signals (2:21) "It's receded - like a turtle too ashamed to come out of its shell!"


Season Three


Watch ABC preview for "Trial of the Century"; 3x24 May 29 (:30)


Watch ABC Preview for "Trial of the Century"; 3x24 May 29 (:15)


Watch Legal Brief for finale; 3x24 May 29 (1:51)


Watch "Next on... " for "Trial of the Century"; 3x24 May 29 (:30)


Watch Legal Brief for "Duck and Cover"; 3x23 May 15 (:70)


Watch ABC preview for "Duck and Cover"; 3x23 May 15 (:30)


Watch "Next on... " for "Duck and Cover"; 3x23 May 15 (:30)


Watch Legal Brief for "Guantanamo By The Bay"; 3x22 May 8 (:70)


Watch "Next on... " for "Guantanamo By The Bay"; 3x22 May 8 (:30)


Watch "Next on... " for "Tea and Sympathy"; 3x21 May 1 (:30)


Watch Legal Brief for "Tea and Sympathy"; 3x21 May 1 (1:53)


  Watch ABC preview for "Guise 'n Dolls"; 3x20 April 24 (:30)


Watch "Next on... " for "Guise 'n Dolls"; 3x20 April 24 (:30)


Watch Legal Brief for "Guise 'n Dolls"; 3x20 April 24 (1:30)


Watch Legal Brief for "Brotherly Love"; 3x19 April 10 (1:00)


Watch ABC preview for "Brotherly Love"; 3x19 April 10 (:30)


Watch "Next on..." for "Brotherly Love"; 3x19 April 10 (:30)


Watch ABC Preview "Son of the Defender"; 3x18 April 3 (:30)


Watch Legal Brief for "Son of the Defender"; 3x18 April 3 (2:00)


Watch "Next on..." Preview for "Son of the Defender"; 3x18. April 3 (:30)


Watch ABC Preview "The Bride Wore Blood"; 3x17. March 20 (:15)


Watch "Next on..." Preview for "The Bride Wore Blood; 3x17. March. 20 (:30)


Watch the Boston Legal Brief for "The Good Lawyer"; 3x16 Feb. 20 (:50)


Watch "Next on..." preview for "The Good Lawyer"; 3x16. Feb. 20 (:30)


Watch the ABC Sneak Peek for "Fat Burner"; 3x15. Feb. 13 (1:30)


Watch "Next on..." preview for "Fat Burner"; 3x15. Feb. 13 (:30)


Watch "Next on..." preview for "Selling Sickness"; 3x14. Feb. 6 (:30)



Watch ABC promo for "Dumping Bella"; 3x13. Jan. 30 (:30)


Watch ABC promo for "Dumping Bella" Jan. 30 (:30)


Watch "Next on..." preview for "Dumping Bella" 3x13, Jan. 30 (:30)


Watch the ABC promo for "Nuts" 3x12, Jan. 16 (:30)


Watch the ABC promo for "Nuts" 3x12, Jan. 16 (:15)


Watch "Next on..." preview for "Nuts"  3x12, Jan. 16 (:30)

Watch the ABC promo for "Angel of Death"  3x11, Jan. 9 (:30)


Watch the ABC promo for "Angel of Death" 3x11, Jan. 9 (:15)


Watch the ABC promo for "Angel of Death"  3x11,  Jan. 9 (:30)


Watch "Next on..." preview for "Angel of Death" 3x11, Jan. 9 (:30)


Watch the ABC promo for "The Nutcrackers" 3x10, Dec. 5 (:15)


Watch "Next on..." preview for "The Nutcrackers" 3x10, Dec. 5 (:30)


Watch "Next on... " preview for "On the Ledge" 3x9, Nov. 28 (:30)


Watch the ABC promo ' for "Lincoln" 3x8, Nov. 26 (:30)


Watch the ABC promo ' for "Lincoln" 3x8, Nov. 26 (:15)


Watch 'Next on... ' for "Lincoln" 3x8, Nov. 26 (:30)


Watch the ABC Promo for "Trick or Treat" 3x7, Oct. 31 (:30)


Watch 'Next on... ' for "Trick or Treat" 3x7, Oct. 31 (:30)


Watch ABC preview for "The Verdict" 3x6, Oct. 24 (:15)


Watch "Next on... " for "The Verdict" 3x6, Oct. 24 (:30)


Watch the ABC Promo for "Whose God Is It, Anyway?" 3x5, October 17, 2006 (:15)


Watch 'Next On... ' for "Whose God Is It, Anyway?"  3x5, October 17, 2006 (:30)


Watch ABC Promo for "Fine Young Cannibal" 3x4, October 10, 2006 (:15)


Watch 'Next On... ' for "Fine Young Cannibal" 3x4, October 10, 2006 (:30)


Watch the preview for "Desperately Seeking Shirley"  Promo 2; 3x3, October 3, 2006 (:30)


Watch the preview for "Desperately Seeking Shirley"  3x3, Oct. 3, 2006 (:30)


Watch the preview for "New Kids on the Block"; 3x2 (:30)


Watch the preview for "New Kids on the Block" (:15)


Play 15 sec. version
Play 30 sec. version
The first "Boston Legal" promos for season three.

 

Season Two


Watch 2nd preview for "Spring Fever and BL: Los Angeles"; 2x26 & 2x27


Watch the preview for "Spring Fever and BL: Los Angeles"; 2x26 & 2x27


Watch the preview for "Squid Pro Quo 2x25 (:60)


Watch the preview for "Deep End of the Poole"
(:40) 2x25. Promo 2; Airdate: May 2, 2006


Watch the preview for "Deep End of the Poole" 2x24 (:40)


Watch the preview for "Race Ipsa"
2x23. Promo 2 (:40) Airdate: April 25, 2006


Watch the preview for "Race Ipsa"
2x23 (:40)


Watch the preview for "Ivan the Incorrigible" 2x22 (:30)


Watch the preview for "Ivan the Incorrigible"
2x22. Promo 2 (:15) Airdate: April 18, 2006


Watch the preview for "Ivan the Incorrigible" 2x22 (:30)


Watch the preview for "Word Salad Day" 2x21 (:40) Airdate: March 28, 2006


Watch the preview for "Chitty Chitty Bang Bang" 2x20 (:40) Airdate: March 21, 2006


Watch the preview for "Stick It" (:40) Airdate: March 14, 2006


Watch the preview for "Shock and Oww!" (:40) Airdate: March 7, 2006


Watch the preview for "Shock and Oww!", Pt. 2 (:20) Airdate: March 7, 2006


Watch the preview for "There's Fire" (:23) Part 2; Airdate: February 28, 2006


Watch the preview for "There's Fire" (:40)


Watch the preview for "Live Big"  Pt. 2  (:25) Airdate: February 21, 2006


Watch the preview for "Live Big"  (:40)


Watch the preview for "Smile" (:40)
Airdate: February 14, 2006


Watch the preview for "Smile" Pt. 2 (:25)


Watch previews for 2006 (:23)
Airdate: February 2006<


Watch the "Breast in Show" preview pt. 2 (:24)


Watch the "Breast in Show" preview (:40)
Airdate: February 7, 2006


Watch the "Too Much Information" promo 2 (:20)


Watch the "Too Much Information" preview (:40)
Airdate: January 24, 2006


Watch the "Helping Hands" preview (:40)
Airdate: January 17, 2006


Watch the "The Cancer Man Can" promo (:26)


Watch the "The Cancer Man Can" preview (:40)
Airdate: January 10, 2006


Watch the "Legal Deficits" preview (:38)
Airdate: December 13, 2005


Watch the "Gone" preview (:38)
Airdate: December 6, 2005


Watch the "Gone" preview (:40)
Airdate: December 6, 2005


Watch the "Ass Fat Jungle" preview (:40)
Airdate: November 15, 2005


Watch the "Truly, Madly, Deeply" preview (:40)
Airdate: November 8, 2005


"Witches of Mass Destruction" version 2 Preview
Airdate: November 1, 2005
Watch "Witches of Mass Destruction" preview (:40)


Boston Legal: "Witches of Mass Destruction" Preview
Airdate: November 1, 2005
Watch "Witches of Mass Destruction" preview (:50)


Boston Legal: "Men to Boys" Preview
Airdate: October 25, 2005
Watch "Men to Boys" preview (:50)


TWO Boston Legal: "A Whiff & a Prayer" Previews
Airdate: October 18, 2005
Watch "A Whiff & a Prayer" preview #1 (:30)
Watch "A Whiff & a Prayer" preview #2 (:50)

Watch the Finding Nimmo preview clip
Boston Legal: Finding Nimmo Preview
Airdate: October 11, 2005
Watch "Finding Nimmo" preview clip (:48)


Boston Legal: The Black Widow Preview
Airdate: Sept. 27, 2005
Season Two Premiere: "Black Widow" promo (:30) [520 bitrate]

 

Season Four


4x20 Sneak Peek of Season Finale of Boston Legal: Patriot Acts (1:00) "Paternity suit? Sexual harassment? Emperors Club?"
HOMAGE ALERT: After watching this BL clip of Alan and Denny exhibiting Coast Guard joy, watch this quick clip from the movie "True Colors", created by Hhogwild, to see a intriguingly similar scene between Spader and John Cusack. Coincidence or a wink-wink moment?

4x20 Next on the Season Finale of Boston Legal: Patriot Acts (:30) "I won't lose."

4x19 Boston Legal Preview for The Gods Must Be Crazy (:22) "You don't think before you speak. You barely speak the English language."

Next on Boston Legal: The Gods Must Be Crazy (:30) "Denny Crane: Commander in Chief."

Boston Legal Sneak Peek 2: The Gods Must Be Crazy (2 min) "How would you feel about running for President?"

Sneak Peek for Boston Legal: The Gods Must Be Crazy (2 min) "I like sex. I like women. I'll hump anything in a dress. I'll even get down on the floor with you right now if they'll turn off the lights."

Next on Boston Legal: Indecent Proposals "Marry me." (:30)

Promo for Boston Legal: The Court Supreme "Denny Crane before the Supreme Court. We can sell tickets." (:20)
Sneak Peek for Boston Legal: The Court Supreme "It's not about the client. It's about me." (1:45)

Next on Boston Legal: The Court Supreme, April 22, 2008. "We're here, Alan. We're really here. Look at us, before the Supreme Court of the United States." (:30)

Sneak Peek for Boston Legal: The Mighty Rogues, April 15, 2008 (1:00) "The medically ethical thing here is to let this persons brain continue to rot."

Next on Boston Legal: The Mighty Rogues, April 15, 2008 (:30) "An atomic bomb? On Nantucket?"

Sneak Peek for Boston Legal: Tabloid Nation, April 8, 2008 (1:33) "Why do you have little hoses attached to your face? The truth."


Next on Boston Legal: "Rescue Me", Feb. 19, "Coast Guard training!" (:30)


Sneak Peek: Glow in the Dark Feb. 12 (1:00) "Denny Crane. To serve and protect."

Next on Boston Legal: Glow in the Dark 4x13 (:30) "Alan, I just had sex with a stranger. I was incredible."


Preview for Boston Legal: Roe v Wade: The Musical (:15) "If I were kidding, I'd stand like this."


Sneak Peek for Boston Legal: Roe v Wade: The Musical (2:17) "I played a little unzippidy-to with his fly thingie - and I persuaded him with oral arguments."


Next on Boston Legal: "Roe v Wade: The Musical" "What'd you do? Give tongue to a locker?" (:30)


Sneak Peek of Boston Legal 4x11: "Mad About You" "This is the way to ring in the new year. Denny Crane. Ready for my close-up." (1:53)


Boston Legal Preview for "Mad About You" (:15) "I'll defend you. We'll have dinner."


Next on Boston Legal 4x11: Mad About You "For years I sat around and watched you have your day in court. Well, I want MY day." (:30)


Preview for 4x10, "Green Christmas." (:15) "I thought you agreed to stop shooting people."

 

Next on Boston Legal: Green Christmas (:30) "I am fed up with you global warming saps raining on my electric parade."



Boston Legal Archives: "Series Premiere Sunday in 2 weeks" (:47) Promo played during 2004 Emmys on September 19, 2004, before Spader won his first of three Emmys. Note the warning at the end: "Due to partial nudity, viewer discretion is advised."


Sneak Peek for Boston Legal: No Brains Left Behind (1:37) "When we get the ridiculous, outrageous, preposterous cases, we immediately think of you."


Preview for Boston Legal: No Brains Left Behind (:15) "We've decided to sue the National Guard."



Next on Boston Legal: No Brains Left Behind Dec. 11 (:30) "We just want to shoot people."


Preview for Boston Legal: Oral Contracts (:15) I've had sex in bathroom stalls - but always wiwoman."


Next on Boston Legal: Oral Contracts (:30) "Why don't we just google her."



Boston Legal Sneak Peek: Attack of the Xenophobes (1:47) "We decided to make it exclusive."


Next on Boston Legal: Attack of the Xenophobes (:30) "It's the fat bigot and its friend Mr. Puffy Tongue."


Sneak Peek for "The Object of My Affection" (Nov. 6 ep) (1:57) "Hell, if you were thin, I'd probably try to have sex with you. No tubsters at CP&S. Off you go."



Boston Legal Preview for "The Object of My Affection" (:24) "He's living large - and sinking fast."




Boston Legal Preview for "Hope and Gory" 4x5 October 23, 2007 (:30)


Boston Legal Preview for "Do Tell" "She's in, he's out and he's going down". 4x4 October 16, 2007 (:30)


Boston Legal Sneak Peek for "Do Tell" "Gay gay?!" 4x4 October 16, 2007 (1:53)

"My loins still hunger for you. I felt yours were still hot for me." 4x4 October 16, 2007  (1:52)


Boston Legal Preview for "Do Tell" 4x4 October 16, 2007 (:30) "Jello. Guadalupe! Cole slaw. Word Salad."


Boston Legal video clip from "The Chicken and the Leg" (4x3) October 9, 2007 (1:20) "An old trick my mother taught me. Chewing chiclets tempers sexual arousal. The more she gets to you, the harder you chew."


 


 

Watch season premiere Sneak Peek for "Beauty and the Beast" September 25, 2007 (:30)




Season One


Season 1, Episode 6
Airdate: November 7, 2004
Watch the preview for Truth Be Told (:30)



 

 

 


forum    cast    video    store    podcast    images    episodes    news    links    press    music
beyond the script    trek in the courtroom   awards    events    tour    about    dana    home


Unofficial site; David E. Kelley Productions and ABC Television own Boston Legal, its characters and related entities. This website and content on this site relating to Boston Legal is not authorized by ABC Television. Text and work uniquely created for this site belong to this site, unless otherwise credited.
Also, visit our companion sites  ~  JamesSpader.org ~ Mark-Valley.com

Some photos copyright 2004-2006 ABC, Inc. / Photographer: Ron Tom, Carin Baer, Robert Trachtenberg & others

Fair Use Notice: This site contains copyrighted material whose use has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owners. We believe that this not-for-profit use on the web constitutes a 'fair use' of the copyrighted material as provided for in section 177 of the US Copyright Law. Streaming and digital rights controls are employed to protect against downloads and distribution. If you wish to use this copyrighted material for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use', you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

views since June 2005 | View site stats

f o r e s t | r a i n | s t u d i o s 2004-2012 about dana / contact the site